HOME  CONTACT US

 


Facebook Blog
2014 Holiday Calendar

All KCFCU branch offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Day - Monday, January 20

President's Day - Monday, February 17

Prince Kuhio Day - Wednesday, March 26

Good Friday - Friday, April 18

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

King Kamehameha Day - Wednesday, June 11

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Statehood (Admission) Day - Friday, August 15

Labor Day - Monday, September 1

Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27

Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25

New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015

***********************************

 

[ Back to Top ]

 
JOIN KCFCU
APPLY FOR A LOAN
CURRENT RATES
OFFICE HOURS
ONLINE FORMS
ORDER CHECKS
FINANCIAL SECURITY



   Routing and Transit Number:
   321379902

   Report Lost or Stolen Cards:
   * Visa Credit Card
    1.800.991.4965
   * ATM & Visa Check Card
    1.888.241.2510


 
Credit Union Website Hosting