Locations & Hours | KCFCU | Kapa'a, HI - Lihue, HI - Waimea, HI

Locations & Hours

  • Kukui Grove West

    See Map
    Address
    4493 Pahee Street
    Lihue, HI 96766
    Phone
    Phone
    (808) 245-6791
    Fax
    (808) 246-0246
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Thurs
    9am – 5pm
    Fri
    9am – 6pm
    Drive-Up Teller Window
    Mon – Thurs
    9am – 4:30pm
    Fri
    9am – 5:30pm
  • Lihue

    See Map
    Address
    4434 Hardy Street
    Lihue, HI 96766
    Phone
    Phone
    (808) 245-6791
    Fax
    (808) 245-7180
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Tues
    7:30am - 3:45pm
    Wed –Fri
    9am - 5pm
    Drive-Up Teller Window
    n/a
  • Waimea

    See Map
    Address
    9936 Kaumualii Hwy
    Waimea, HI 96796
    Phone
    Phone
    (808) 245-6791
    Fax
    (808) 338-0901
    Lobby Hours
    Mon – Fri
    9am – 5pm
    Drive-Up Teller Window
    n/a
  • Eleele

    See Map
    Address
    4469 Waialo Road, Unit 15A
    Eleele, HI 96705
    Phone
    Phone
    (808) 245-6791
    Fax
    (808) 335-0234
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri
    9am - 5pm
    Drive-Up Teller Window
    Mon - Fri
    9am - 4:30pm
  • Kapaa

    See Map
    Address
    985 Kipuni Way
    Kapaa, HI 96746
    Phone
    Phone
    (808) 245-6791
    Fax
    (808) 822-0771
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Fri
    9am - 5pm
    Drive-Up Teller Window
    Mon - Fri
    9am - 4:30pm

Holiday Calendar

All KCFCU branch offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

New Year's Day - Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16

President's Day - Monday, February 20

Prince Kuhio Day - Monday, March 27

Good Friday - Friday, April 14

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

King Kamehameha Day - Monday, June 12

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4

Admission's (Statehood) Day - Friday, August 18

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day - Monday, December 25

New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018